the london book fair
18 – 20 April 2023

Contact us

We're here to help!

Our dedicated customer service department are here to answer your general enquiries.*

Customer Service Team

If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)

 +44 (0)20 82712124

Worldwide Sales Team

Ask us questions about booking a stand, sponsorship options, and more...

Elex Van Rensburg

Head of Sales

T: +44 (0)208 910 7099

Antonella Pearce

Sales Manager, UK and Ireland

T: +44 (0) 208 439 5651

Amy Walker

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)208 910 7061

Edith Perez

Senior Sales Executive

T: +44 (0)208 910 7797

Joyce Ma

China

T: +86 (0)10 59339454

E:  joyce.ma@rxglobal.com

Eleanor Bakkali

France & Benelux

T: +33179719668

E: ebakkali@rxglobal.com

Tatiana Boutler

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

T: +49 152 22788359

E: tatiana.boutler@rxglobal.com

Leonara Braganza

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh & Nepal

T: +91 9987382098

E: leonara.braganza@rxglobal.com

Malvina Tralli

Italy

T: +39 02 4351 7052

E: malvina.tralli@rxglobal.com

Mai Kijima

Japan

Nasser Jarrous

Middle East

T: 00961 3 805293

E: jarrous.press@gmail.com

Hilal Ozdemir

Turkey

T: +90 212 867 1241

E: hilalozdemir@reedtuyap.com.tr

Barbara Thompson

US & Canada

T: +12038405341

E: barbara.thompson@rxglobal.com

Paz Jarque 

Spain & Latin America

T: +34 617 198 997

E: paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com

Joseph Lee

Korea  

T: +82-70-7771-1464

E: joseph.lee@reedexhibitions.co.kr

The Operations Team

For any questions relating to your stand build or deliveries to site please contact our operations team.

Sarah Worwood

Operations Manager

Shelvie Yarbrough

Operations Executive

The Marketing Team

Ask us questions about press, event news, media partnerships and more.

Jennie Marlow

Content & Community

The Management Team

Ask us questions about press, event news, media partnerships and more.

Helen Clifford

Marketing Manager

*Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

SmartSpace Stand Design & Build

Your brand, our expertise

We can build your stand for you with SmartSpace, our in-house stand design and build service.

With innovative design and all-inclusive, cost effective packages tailored to your budget and requirements, we manage the end-to-end process to deliver outstanding results and exceptional service.