Lifetime Achievement Award winners

  • Celebrating Excellence in Global Publishing

    Now in it's 17th year, The London Book Fair Lifetime Achievement Award celebrates an individual’s career dedication to breaking down borders in international publishing.

    The previous winners are:

    2019      Dorotea Bromberg
    2018      Sara Miller McCune
    2017      Luiz Schwarz
    2016      Dame Gail Rebuck
    2015      Peter Usborne
    2014      Deborah Rogers
    2013      Michael Kruger
    2012      Jorge Herralde
    2011      Antoine Gallimard
    2010      Sonny Mehta
    2009      Drenka Willen
    2008      Peter Meyer
    2007      Lord Weidenfeld
    2006      Christopher MacLehose
    2005      Lynette Owen

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.