Trailblazer Awards

  • The Trailblazer Awards

    The Trailblazer Awards are powered by The London Book Fair and in partnership with the Society of Young Publishers (SYP) and BookBrunch. These awards were created to celebrate the next generation of the UK publishing industry; those 'roaring through their 20s'.

    The glittering ceremony will take place in February at the Groucho Club, with the winning prize including a 6 month membership!

    Entries have now closed for 2018 and the winners will be announced at the end of February.

  • The 2017 Winners

    • Anna Russo, Hodder Education
    • Caroline Tatam, Cambridge University Press
    • Claire O'Neill, Audible UK
    • Heather McDaid, 404 Ink
    • Željka Marošević, Daunt Books Publishing

    More about the winners

    The SYP

    “The Trailblazer Awards are a great initiative to support and reward young people in publishing and we’re thrilled to be involved.”

    Anna Cunnane, Chair of the Society of Young Publishers (SYP) 2015

    Learn about the SYP

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.